Justin Colmenero | Broker, Owner

361-728-3313

justin@greaterprime.com

A.J. Reese | Broker, Owner

361-945-2404

aj@greaterprime.com

Brooke LaClair | Agent, Owner

361-765-1003

laclair.b@gmail.com

Margaret Edwards | Broker

361-522-1022

margaretedwards12@yahoo.com 

Agent Name

Cell Email
Angela Skoruppa 361-945-6355 askoruppa@hotmail.com
Barbi Leo 361-443-6422 barbileo.bls@gmail.com
Bridget Knower 361-777-2709 knowerb@gmail.com
Dale Pittman 361-949-8332 dale@versa-form.com
Elena Rivera 361-946-6199 elena.marie.rivera@gmail.com
Eloy Gonzales 361-563-6601 egonzales4591@yahoo.com
Garret Holder 361-813-5116 gholder65@gmail.com
George Johnston 361-633-9555 chipjoh103@gmail.com
John Goerner 757-405-4190 jgoerner00@gmail.com
Lee Sloan 361-779-5717 leesloan2@yahoo.com
Mai Alvarez 469-222-0522 trang.alvarez@gmail.com
Minnie Dennis 361-658-4709 minnie_dennis2@aol.com
Nadine Quinterro 915-701-9281 nadineangelica3@yahoo.com
Lee Hassman 361-815-5962 lee@leehassman.com
Rebecca Klaevemann 361-815-5962 krumnowrebecca@yahoo.com
Robert Madrigal 361-389-3744 rmadrigal10@yahoo.com
Ashleigh Holder 361-429-0141 ashleigh.holder@yahoo.com
Tabitha Hogg 361-443-8303 tabitha.hogg@yahoo.com
Velma Budd 361-949-0511 saintsvl2@stx.rr.com
Victoria Hogg 940-445-1919 vickisellshouses@yahoo.com
Stephanie Ibanez 361-522-0920 primerealty.stephanie@gmail.com